I won’t give up

Love this.

.

Cheesy? Maybe a little.

But God knows we’re worth it.

*Grin*

Have a great Friday.

One thought on “I won’t give up

  1. Mary says:

    Okay….for the record, I like me some cheese. It is the best. Really, if there were more great cheesy songs, movies, stories out there in the world, seeping into people’s hearts, I think it would be a better place.
    Ah. feels better to get that out there, ya know?
    But, not sure what was going on with the boy crawling really sad and kindof purposefully in the decaying forest floor?
    Thanks for giving me some cheese before bedtime x You’re a true friend xxx

Leave a Reply

